How I Got Lost.

Further “How To Be” Details.

Posted in Movies by Satish Vijay on February 25, 2009

Okay, so I searched more sites and finally I found out more details about the screening of “How To Be”.

“The Singapore International Film Festival has announced that the film will be screened at this year’s festival.  How to Be will be shown on 25 April, 11:30am at Lido 1. Tickets are $9.50 and go on sale to the general public on March 14.  Early bird ticket sales are available starting March 1. Ticket sales will also be available online.”

Anyone want to go with me to watch “How To Be”? If so, text me or something!

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ads said, on February 25, 2009 at 3:30 PM

    Where can we get the tix actually?

  2. Satish Vijay said, on February 25, 2009 at 5:38 PM

    Sistic.

  3. Satish Vijay said, on February 25, 2009 at 9:20 PM

    Are you going?
    I didn’t know anyone even knew about this movie except me. Haha.

  4. ads said, on February 26, 2009 at 8:22 PM

    Haha I wanted to watch it last year, after I finished watching all his other movies, but I guess I forgot. So I’m definitely going 😀 Found anyone to go with?

    Lol have you watch The Haunted Airman before? I thought Robert did a brilliant job at it. Even though he was just mumbling most of the time and smoking a lot. Haha

  5. Satish Vijay said, on February 26, 2009 at 9:37 PM

    Yes. The Haunted Airman WAS FUCKING AMAZING. True acting. Little creepy though. Have you watched The Bad Mother’s Handbook? It’s actually based on a book. He doesn’t have a major role in it, but he does nerdy real well.

    Not yet. No one knows the movie. You found anyone to go with?

  6. ads said, on February 26, 2009 at 11:19 PM

    I KNOW. HAHA. Finally! Someone who has watched and loved The Haunted Airman! 😀 Yes I did. He was so cute in The Bad Mother’s Handbook. HAHA geez I’m like a fcking schoolgirl now omg. LMAO

    Nah. I doubt anyone(except you)is interested. Everyone, okay except us, only love watching Robert in Twilight. Phish.

  7. Satish Vijay said, on February 26, 2009 at 11:58 PM

    Haha. I see.

    I can’t wait to watch Little Ashes. Robert goes gay in it. Haha. Fuck yeah!

  8. ads said, on February 28, 2009 at 10:35 AM

    Haha same! I watched a 1 minute clip of it on some gossip site. He carries the eccentric gay role reeeeally well 😀


Leave a Reply

