How I Got Lost.

Unjustifiable Actions.

Posted in Movies, Random Thoughts by Satish Vijay on February 25, 2009

I watched Valkyrie today with my brother. It was awesome (emphasis on the word awesome). It has made me more intrigued with the whole Adolf Hitler story. So, I have relied on the oh-so-very-trustworthy Wikipedia to feed my thirst of knowledge on Adolf Hitler. Wow, what a sentence. Haha. Well, there were a lot of things that I didn’t know about the earlier years of his life. Like how he used to want to be a painter, or how his Dad abused him and his mother. Also, how, in a point of his life he was homeless. Anyways, I’ve still got a lot more reading to do. The Adolf Hitler Wikipedia page is extremely lengthy and verbose.

Anyways, on to other things. This has been on my mind the past couple of years. I always had this strong feeling (not a good feeling) about you. It’s come to a point where it’s just sad. You’re a sad person. Such a sad, sad, sad person. You try so hard to be something that you’re not. Stop it. Like, really. Just be yourself. If people don’t like it, then fuck it. Stop pretending you’re a fictional character. Stop trying to be Caucasian. It’s not that there’s anything wrong for wanting to be Caucasian, but you try so hard that it just looks so fake and pathetic. Stop copying other people. Stop dissing your own race.

Oh god, it sounds like I hate you, but I don’t. I really don’t. I just feel really sorry for you. You’re really nice to talk to when you’re being yourself. I enjoy our conversations when you’re yourself.

And, you should also stop using people. It hurts. You don’t know how it feels like when people use you, so you don’t understand how we feel. You only started talking to me when you had no one else to talk to and this is not your first time doing this. At first I went along with it, but why should I stoop to such a level in which the people I talk to are only talking to me because they don’t have anyone else to talk to. That’s not fair to me right?

I’ve tried to keep my opinions to myself, and I have successfully done so since I finished school, which was around November. That should add up to nearly 3 months. 3 months of keeping everything to myself. Damn, that’s a record. But, I don’t want to be that kind of person who keeps EVERYTHING inside till one day I turn fucking crazy. It’s nice to share my opinions once in awhile.

Leave a Reply

