How I Got Lost.

Back.

Posted in Random Thoughts, Television Shows by Satish Vijay on March 14, 2009

I’m back! I went for the final enrolment thing in Singapore Polytechnic yesterday. It was quick. Everyone there seemed efficient. Anyways, I got my new laptop. Fuck yeah.

What have I been up to? Hmmm… Been writing a lot with Aqilah. Of what? I can’t tell you yet, but it’s really awesome.

Oh, and the Western food stall in Hillgrove isn’t that great. Aqilah and I were so excited to try it (we were in school to collect our O Level Certificates), but well, we were dissapointed. The food was cold and the chicken was undercooked.

I watched Skins lastnight. Eager to find out if Effy and Freddie finally get together, but my heart started to ache when I saw Freddie making out with Katie. I hate Katie. That physco bitch. She’s trying to be the leader of the group! She can’t be the leader! Effy is. For a second, I thought Effy and Freddie would finally be together (they had sex in the woods) but then the whole issue of Effy hitting Katie with a rock got Freddie all upset. KATIE FUCKING STARTED IT! And Freddie, so what if Katie got hit with a rock and is now unconcious in the hospital? SHE TOTALLY DESERVED IT!

Leave a Reply

