How I Got Lost.

Can’t Wait To Be 17.

Posted in Friends, Movies, Random Thoughts by Satish Vijay on April 19, 2009

Yesterday, I went out with Zhi Siong. We went to Orchard to watch 17 Again. Ate at Pepper & Lunch, because Zhi Siong really wanted to eat there. Pepper & Lunch is goooooood. I ate this salmon thing (It’s not called salmon thing, I just don’t remember the name). It was like the good old times. We talked. We sweat a lot. Well, I did. Not sure if he did. Haha. It was bloody hot. We got lost. I know Orchard well. I do! I REALLY DO! But I we got lost. Couldn’t find the bus stop to get back. Hey, it’s not my fault though. I always take the MRT. So that was an acceptable mistake. Anyways, Zhi Siong, the guy who claims he does not know anything about Orchard (okay, so maybe the use of the word “anything” is a little exaggerated), found the bus stop. So yeah. That was pretty much it. We did other things. You know, the usual things. Walked around and stuff. So…… yeah. Haha. OHHHHHH, I bought two more boxers from Topman. Lol. I know, like finally right? One with airplanes on it, and the other with hearts on it. Haha.

Go watch 17 Again. At first, I was not sure if it would be good cause Zac’s only been in musicals so far. The only reason I wanted to watch the movie was because of one sole reason. A reason I think only two people know about. A reason that I can’t tell you about. Sorry. Haha. Anyways, I wasn’t sure Zac would be able to carry a film mostly all by himself, but dudes, he can act pretty good. Congratulations to him.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Can’t Wait To Be 17. said, on April 19, 2009 at 4:52 PM

    […] Original post by Satish Vijay […]


Leave a Reply

