How I Got Lost.

Where’s My Mail, Sexy?

Posted in Education, Friends, Random Thoughts by Satish Vijay on April 22, 2009

So Polytechnic life has been growing on me. I know, I know, it’s only been a week. Wait, correction… It’s been a week and three days. Anyways, yeah, it’s been getting better. The friends part and stuff. The classes are okay I guess. I can’t say much about it this week, cause it’s my first week, so the teacher’s haven’t been piling us up with loads of work. So wait three weeks, and I’ll let you know. Oh my god, and I just love the fact that I have so much food to choose from. I’m eating too much now. My workout sessions are getting shorter now. Shit.

Okay, besides school, I’ve been anxiously waiting for my mail. Haha. What mail? Well, there’s this girl… what’s her name again? Oh…. Sexy Wanqin! Haha. Well, Sexy Wanqin sent me this letter the old-fashioned way. Snail mail. It’s expected to be in my mailbox either today, tomorrow or Friday.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Where’s My Mail, Sexy? said, on April 22, 2009 at 7:35 PM

    […] Original post by Satish Vijay […]


Leave a Reply

