How I Got Lost.

I Apologize.

Posted in Random Thoughts by Satish Vijay on May 1, 2009

I’m sorry if I don’t talk about penises and tits all the time.
I’m sorry if I don’t laugh at many jokes.
I’m sorry if I don’t always look at things in a perverted way.
I’m sorry if I actually care about my looks and how I dress.
I’m sorry that I feel insecure.
I’m sorry if I’m a pessimist.
I’m sorry if I’m a realist.
I’m sorry if I’m not a very religious person.
I’m sorry if I feel sorry for people easily.
I’m sorry if I’ve stopped caring about what people think of me.
I’m sorry if I worry too much.
I’m sorry if I get over excited about certain things (e.g. Megan Fox)
I’m sorry if I know too much about movies, televisions shows & celebrities.
I’m sorry if I laugh sometimes for no reason.
I’m sorry if I use too much sarcasm.
I’m sorry if I’m a hygiene freak.
I’m sorry if I like things in a certain way (mild OCD, I think).
I’m sorry if I hate Singlish.
I’m sorry that I’ve never spoken Singlish my whole life.
I’m sorry if I like romantic movies (e.g. The Notebook)
I’m sorry if I always cry during sad/romantic movies.
I’m sorry if I believe guys should open doors for girls.
I’m sorry if I hate it when people eat with those slurpy sounds.
I’m sorry if I think I’m fat.
I’m sorry if I think I’m ugly.
I’m sorry if I like to blog.
I’m sorry if I Twitter too much.
I’m sorry if I HAVE to walk on someone’s right side or else I’ll feel uncomfortable.
I’m sorry if I love homosexuals/bisexuals/transgenders.
I’m sorry if I like to shop.
I’m sorry if I find it easier to talk to girls than guys.
I’m sorry if I hang out with girls more.
I’m sorry if I find pink a nice color.
I’m sorry if I don’t go online MSN much anymore.
I’m sorry if I believe in equality.
I’m sorry that I’m not a very social person.

Now, that’s who I am, and I’m sorry if you don’t like it.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi, nice post. I have been thinking about this topic,so thanks for sharing. I’ll definitely be coming back to your blog.


Leave a Reply

