How I Got Lost.

Greetings, My Fellow Trekkies.

Posted in Friends, Movies, Random Thoughts by Satish Vijay on May 18, 2009

Okay, I’ve been busy, so for fuck’s sake, stop asking me why I haven’t updated. I’ll make this short.

Wanqin is like the best. THE BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST! Could she BE anymore awesome? (channelling my inner Chandler)

I need some good ol’ hot pants now, just like Fungus’ one (:

Lady Gaga is the sex!

I always despised Star Trek and I still do. The old one I mean. I went to watch the new one on Saturday night and it was bloody awesome. I am officially a…. wait for it……. wait a little more………. TREKKIE :]

Uhura is the shiz…. FERRR SUREEE!

Arigato bitches.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. pinklady2009 said, on May 20, 2009 at 1:10 PM

    Here’s a babe in a Star Trek uniform that I bet you’ve never seen http://eroticlady.wordpress.com/2009/05/18/38/


Leave a Reply

