How I Got Lost.

Damn Those Stupid First Impressions!

Posted in Friends, Random Thoughts, Television Shows by Satish Vijay on May 19, 2009

You know how when you meet someone for the first time, they’re all nice? Well, you know how you get to know them and then realize they actually aren’t? Two people. Two people in this school. I thought they were all nice. They were nice in the begining. Now…… they’re just total asswipes. URGH!

Anyways, I’d like to apologize to Zulaiha and the gang. I wanted to go so bad that day! I wanted to see everyone! I wanted to get my revenge on Ashiela! HAHA. But I was sick. Stupid cold.

Andddddddd……… GOSSIP GIRL’S SEASON FINALE WAS FUCKING AWESOME!  LOVED IT! Chuck and Blair, TOGETHER! WOOOHOO! Okay, now I’ve got to get back to work.

P.S. I’m sarcastic. I know that. That’s just who I am. If you don’t like it, fuck off then. If you don’t want to be my friend because of that, then fuck off too. I don’t give a shit anymore. I mean, it’s like telling an Indian, “I don’t want to be your friend because y0u’re Indian.” They’re Indian, and they can’t change that fact. Just like how I can’t stop being sarcastic. It’s me. It’s my way of being funny. And I’m sorry if it comes off as mean. Actually, I’m not sorry if it comes off as mean. I mean, like seriously?!  Stop being such a damn baby! GROW UP! Everything’s mean to you people!

Leave a Reply

