How I Got Lost.

Paramnesia.

Posted in Random Thoughts by Satish Vijay on June 10, 2009

Shit! Shit! Shit! Shit! Shit! Shit! Shit! Shit! Shit! Shit! Shit! Shit! Shit! Shit!

Here we go all over again. Very reminiscent of that break prior to the O Levels.
Does this always happen during the holidays? Fuck. Fuck. Fuck. Fuck. Fuck. Fuck. Fuck.

I get all sad. Then happy. The freaking happy. Then angry. Then sad. Then annoyed. Then distracted. Then happy. Then lonely. Then obsessive. Then sad. Then lonely. Then.. (you get the picture)

It’s like a rush of uncontrolled emotions. And Ayline was asking me that day if she could do anything to help. I didn’t know how to respond, cause the truth is, how do you ask for help when you don’t know what’s wrong with you.

Help me please. I don’t know how. But just help. Please?

Suggestion: Give me some antidepressants. I promise you I’ll love you like a fat kid loves cake.

Leave a Reply

