How I Got Lost.

Always A Nobody.

Posted in Random Thoughts by Satish Vijay on June 18, 2009

“One of the greatest diseases is to be nobody to anybody”
– Mother Teresa.

I feel like a nobody everyday.
Why do I feel like a nobody?
I’m surrounded by all these great friends and my family, who all treat me well, but I feel so lonely.

Fuck, my posts are getting too emotional these days. I’m such a hypocrite. I used to get pissed at how people wrote about how sad their lives were and how depressed they felt. I used to get pissed at people who expressed there love for people through blog enteries and how they missed them and how they need them annd all that stuff. And here I am, doing the exact thing. Help me be happy?

Leave a Reply

