How I Got Lost.

Mellow No More!

Posted in Friends, Photographs by Satish Vijay on June 18, 2009
Tape Road.

Photographer: Nelly

Mellow. That’s how my life’s been lately.
I’ve been really into photography lately.
I constantly read poems and quotes,
and I’ve been listening to lots of classical
and jazz music.
Mellow. Mellow. Mellow. Very nice.

But next week I want to go crazy.
It’s my birthday. JUNE 26, and I want to
celebrate my birthday with some friends.
Wanqin, Aqilah, Zulaiha, Ashiela, Adlin,
Hamidah, Jeremy Hue and Huda.
Anyone else is welcomed to come.

(Sadly, Wanqin can’t make it. Hue is at his motherland and Huda has school)

So people, when are we going out? Let me know asap.

LET’S PARTAAAAAAAYYYYYYYY BITCHES!

Photographer: Satish

Photographer: Satish

Anyways, both today and yesterday I went back to school with Nelly, Haziyah, Vikknesh, Susan (only today) and Dixon (only today). I went back yesterday to do my Chemistry Report on how to prepare aspirin and stuff. Then today, I had to do this Cell Biology project. Basically, we had to make a 3 dimensional model of these proteins and polar head thingamajigs. It was fun. Pictures were uploaded on my Facebook. Go check them out (:

On to a more emotional note. I feel stupid. I like you. You give me the yips. But when I go online, and you’re online, you don’t talk to me. Then I get all sad. Then you do something like text me, then I get happy. Then I start thinking that maybe you actually do want to talk to me. Then the whole pretending I don’t exist thing happens again and I get all sad. You toy with my emotions. Why do I still like you?

Monkey Boy & Bag Lady

“Don’t you hate that? Uncomfortable silence. Why do we feel it’s necessary to talk about bull in order to feel comfortable? That’s when you know you’ve found somebody really special. When you can just shut the hell up for a minute and comfortably share a silence.”
– Pulp Fiction.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ads said, on June 19, 2009 at 12:52 AM

    Ah ha! I see mah name 😀
    Okay well I’m only not free on Monday, so yeah.

  2. Vikknesh said, on June 20, 2009 at 12:20 AM

    Ah you so need to cheer up boy…


Leave a Reply

