How I Got Lost.

Here Comes Tsh.

Posted in Education, Random Thoughts by Satish Vijay on July 17, 2009

I can’t take the pessism. I just can’t. I don’t want to surround myself with people that have too much baggage. I don’t want stupid drama in my life. Yes, it made life a lot more interesting in Secondary School, what with all the backstabbing, jealousy and rumors, but I’m done. Last Friday changed my life. Literally. She said we could do it, and I believed her. She said we don’t have to worry about a thing. All we need to do is focus, and she’d take care of everything else. I believed her. I’m changing. I’m going to work my fucking ass off. Yes I am.

Leave a Reply

