How I Got Lost.

I Blog To Promote!

Posted in Movies, Photographs, Videos by Satish Vijay on August 16, 2009

I realized like 3/4 of my blog entries are about television shows, movies and music that I’m really into. It’s like I’m pimping them out. I should right more about how I feel, cause I feel A LOT of things. Haha. I’ll post something real after the exams.

Now, back to the promotion. I watched Management last night at Plaza Sing. With……… WANQIN! Hell fucking yeah. Missed her loads. The movie was awesome. I checked that Yahoo Movies (Singapore version), and they changed the release date for (500) Days Of Summer. Damn it. It’s been pushed back to September 24. Oh well. I’ll watch The Boat That Rocked next week then. Anyone want to join? 😀

I’m an indie-movie junkie. I’m starting to hate the mainstream movies.

I really want to watch How I Got Lost. Aaron Stanford for fuck’s sake. You know….. Pyro…. from those X-Men movies. I didn’t really like him in those, but he was fucking awesome in The Cake Eaters. Damn it, they don’t have any release date for How I Got Lost in Singapore. I guess I got to find it somewhere online.

Hmmm….. what else? Oh yeah! Coco Avant Chanel. Haha. I’ll be watching that. Then I’ll be watching The Ugly Truth, My Sister’s Keeper, Time Traveler’s Wife, Funny People, Cheri, Fame, Taking Woodstock, Spread, Jennifer’s Body, The Box, Julie & Julia, Inglourious Basterds, It’s Complicated, New York I Love You, All About Steve, Love Happens, Paris, The Burning Plain, New Moon and Avatar…. Yes, all that in 2009 baby! Can’t fucking wait. There are actually more, but I can’t think of them right now. & almost all of that is going to be with Wanqin. Hopefully. Haha. She’s supposed to watch Coco Avant Chanel with me, but NOOOOOOOOO, she has to watch it with her Pioneer friends. ARGH! Haha.

FREE PROMOTION!

&fmt=18&rel=0J
Leave a Reply

